header-top-bar

Testimonials

"I know that Mr. Harris is about more than just helping his patients feel better. He is about helping them be better. While his expertise is in chiropractic care, His focus is on Chiropractic health and wellness., thus improving the whole man/woman. I highly recommend his services to the people in the Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin area and beyond."

-Phillip C. Senn


NO MORE PAIN!!

"I came to Dr. Matt about 6-7 months ago with chronic pain in my knees, hip, lower legs, leg cramps at night, and lower back pain. Walking was getting to be very difficult and I thought for sure my knees would need surgery to make them feel better. My back has hurt for almost 30 years. I came to Dr. Matt without much hope, but within just a few visits I was feeling much better. And Now.....NO MORE PAIN!! Walking is easier, no more leg cramps at night and my knees feel great. As for my back - WOW- pain is not a normal thing to live with. I am PAIN FREE!!!

I highly recommend Dr Matt, I think he is a Miracle Worker!"

-Dec 2, 2014 by Patti Taylor on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Excellent Care! Ensured My Quality Of Life!

"Dr. Matt is a favorite person of mine, not necessarily because of his upbeat personality (which he has) but because of his impact on my life. You never know what life is going to throw your way. I was literally thrown a curve ball when I fell at Opry Mills. Had no immediate symptoms for about a week. But one morning I woke up and thought I had some numbness across my back. That numbness gradually grew until my entire right side was feeling tingling and numbness to the bottom of my foot. The doctors ran tests, thought I might have MS. When the MRIs came back negative, I talked to Matt about my problems. He thought he could help me.

Help me he did. The doctors advised me not to visit a chiropractor but everything he said to me made sense. I had never been to a chiropractor but I knew Matt to be the best. I decided to listen to him and I am so thankful that I did. The numbness immediately started to lessen. Over the coming days, the symptoms I had been experiencing gradually reversed. I am symptom free today and I owe Matt for everything.

If you are having problems, give Dr. Matt a chance. He will review your case and let you know how he can help you. And you will love his upbeat personality as well!"

-Nov 16, 2014 by Laurinda Lamb on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Thanks!

"So glad to see your new website and look forward to seeing you next time we down that way! Thank you so much for all the relief you were able to give me with my back, neck, hip and rib problems! At first I had apprehensions about seeing a chiropractor, but after meeting you the first time all my fears were gone! You answered all if my questions, and explained everything in great detail!

Congratulations on the new practice and thank you once again!"

-Nov 8, 2014 by Jean Jernigan Jones on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Matt helped me so very much when I had severe pain. I had been in the hospital on a Dilaudid pain pump. No relief. Multiple physicians were consulted. Matt found my problem was an out of line spine associated with a severe fall months before. After only three treatments, I experienced significant relief; after six weeks- no pain at all. This was so amazing to me. I am a retired R.N. and had not had a lot of faith in the chiropractic medicine. After this experience, I am not only sold, but feel cheated not having used Matt before."

-Nov 7, 2014 by Jeannie Grubbs on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"I have known Dr. Matt for many years, both as a friend & as a chiropractor. He & his staff are always caring & professional with a true desire to help their patients physically, as well as being friends who are sincerely interested in our day-to-day lives & well-being.

He is truly missed in West Tennessee, but will make such an impact on the lives of his new patients in the Franklin-Nashville area.

Congratulations Matt, and God Bless you & your beautiful family!!"

-Nov 6, 2014 by Katie on Berry Farms Chiropractic


The BEST!!!

"Dr. Matt Harris is an amazing chiropractor!! My family loves going to see him. Thank you Dr. Matt!!!"

-Nov 6, 2014 by Amber on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"I love Dr Matt Harris! He is a very caring and appreciative doctor. I would highly recommend him to every one!"

-Nov 4, 2014 by Donna Clanton on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Wish I Were Closer!!

"Matt Harris is an awesome chiropractor and friend. Love and miss him in our area. Franklin is lucky to have him!"

-Nov 4, 2014 by Steve Hilton on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Wonderful Experience

"I have known Matt since he was a child and was excited for him when he became a chiropractor, but not near as excited as I became after my first visit. I had damaged my back in an accident and was having quite a bit of pain that neurosurgeons couldn't alleviate. It took 2 visits to Matt to start getting relief. Unfortunately, my insurance gave out and I had to stop,but if he were still near, I would be a patient! At least, we are still long time friends. If you're in need of a total wellness program, don't hesitate to choose him, I promise that he will you!"

-Nov 4, 2014 by Michael Kelly on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Franklin Here We Come!

"My wife and I were both under Dr. Matt Harris'care. After a back injury Matt worked hard to give me relief. His personalized care and time he spent on me was awesome. My wife had old neck and back injuries from a car accident that had been further complicated by working on a computer for long periods of time. He corrected her neck back and shoulder issues and she's had wonderful results. We don't know what we will do should we need chiropractic care again. We may be coming to Franklin, TN."

-Nov 4, 2014 by Debra White on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Awesome

"Dr. Matt Harris is the first chiropractor I have had the privilege to visit. Stress settles in my neck and every once in awhile, it becomes too painful to ignore. The first visit with Dr. Harris, he gave me an adjustment and immediately the pain was gone. Now I go in for a regular tune up! Can't say enough good things about the doctor or the man. He is simply the best!"

-Nov 4, 2014 by Jason Wilder on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Excellent Care!!

"I'm not sure I can say enough positive things about this chiropractor. After returning from deployment my lower right side of back was in major pain. I didn't want surgery or a bunch of pain pills. Matt said, "sometimes those things may be necessary but let me try before I go that route". It took about 2 months and WOW did I feel better!!! His care for people and knowledge in chrio care is untouchable. God gives us gifts. Being able to get adjusted by Dr Matt was a gift to me and my family. My wife would get adjustments from Dr Matt all during our first pregnancy. She could speak to this better but her adjustments from Dr Matt helped greatly throughout that experience. Our daughter got her first adjustment 9 hours after she enter this world. Some said we were crazy for wanting that but we trusted Dr Matt's guidance on that, with no regrets! Go get setup to see him. He'll help you, help yourself feel better in many ways. Excellent experience for my family and I. Being able to trust a person is a big deal to a soldier, which I still am. And I trust Dr Matt!! Give him a try."

-Nov 4, 2014 by Pam Norwood on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Simply Awesome

"After visiting Matt I lost weight, was able to stop taking meds for Restless Leg Syndrome, & felt better than ever. I later had a work related incident & herniated two discs. It was excruciating pain but Matt & his staff were so very kind & he helped ease me through the pain. I, as well as our community miss his awesome business and the void has yet to be filled."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Lori O'Connor on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"I have been seeing a chiropractor practically my entire life. I suffer from neck and upper back pain due to being a dental assistant for seventeen years and now an esthetician for the past seven. I had been seeing a chiropractor in the green hills area for over a decade and although I really liked the doctor, they always had a problem adjusting my neck. I was complaining to my sister about how much my neck seems to hurt all the time and my current chiropractor never seemed to "pop" it very well and she suggested that I try Dr Matt Harris, as she and her husband plus their four small children all go to him for their chiropractic care. Not only did Dr Harris adjust my neck, but his gentle touch and his methods of treating my body issues left me feeling like a brand new girl. As a matter of fact, I am convinced that he gave me the best adjustment I have ever had and I will most definitely be seeing him for all of my future chiropractic needs!!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Anna Crocker on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Matt Harris and I have a long standing relationship of about 10 years. He kept me going all that time with adjustments and manipulations in his loving and caring practice. He is a fine doctor and a wonderful person."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Pandy Phillips on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Matt is a great chiropractor. He works with each of my chiropractic needs to make me better. The improvements to movements and overall health are always impressive. Dr. Matt is a very capable and caring care giver. Thank you, Dr. Matt!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Pandy Phillips on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Matt is a great chiropractor. He works with each of my chiropractic needs to make me better. The improvements to movements and overall health are always impressive. Dr. Matt is a very capable and caring care giver. Thank you, Dr. Matt!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Tony Dobson on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Highly Recommend

"Matt Harris is an excellent Chiropractor, extremely kind and passionate in his work. He has many years and experience and knowledge. He comes with my highest of recommendations.

-Nov 3, 2014 by Phyllis Horton on Berry Farms Chiropractic


One Of A "KIND"

With the help of Dr. MATT HARRIS I am thriving instead of just surviving! What a wonderful kindhearted doctor who really cares for me and my family.Having experienced on the job injuries not only did he treat my physical pain but my emotional well being .Dr. Matt also researched for me a healthy diet plan ...A million thanks!!!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by The Hendricks Family on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Like Family!!!!

"Dr. Matt is the best chiropractor our family has ever been to! He's also a very good friend...more like family! We really miss him and wish that he hadn't moved away, but we know that he is being used by God to help more people."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Mae Brown Gephart on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Fantastic

"I visited this chiropractor for several years. He is an amazing doctor. He is brilliant in his techniques. He works with every aspect of your health. I moved out of his area or I would still be his patient. I miss his adjustments terribly. There is non other like him. You will be blessed by his capabilities."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Jennifer Matheny on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Best Doc

"Matt Harris was my chiropractor in Union City, TN. I started out in a bent over position, but with his help, and the help of the Lord, I was soon standing, walking and not in continuous pain any more. He will tell you up front if he thinks he can help you. If he doesn't think he can help you, he will tell you that too. He does x-rays and reviews them with you before he works on you. He knew money was tight for me, but his office offered me options. I would whole-heartily recommend his chiropractic services."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Connie Murdock on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Excellent Care

"Dr. Matt Harris treated me for several years, and I was able to get off a lot of medications. I not only felt better, I WAS better! I was amazed at how well I did under Dr. Harris' care. We still miss him in Union City."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Lonnie on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr, Matt is the best! He will personally see that your health issues are addressed and will make sure that you show improvement! In addition, he is the most caring and personable doctor that I know! You are so fortunate to have him in your area! We miss him!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Lonnie Grady on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Matt is one of the most capable & professional doctors that my wife & I ever went to as patients! Each time we had health issues we were seen in a swift & convenient time frame. We saw immediate improvement. He is also very personable & caring! We would strongly recommend him to anyone who is needing his services!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Carolyn Tidwell on Berry Farms Chiropractic


The Best Chiropractor

"Dr. Matt is a very special person and chiropractor. I recommend him to everyone. He has helped me in many ways . Headaches, sinus, neck and back problems. You are always someone special to Matt. I can't thank him enough for all he has done for me."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Jeanne Foster on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Caring Chiropractor

"My entire family visited Dr. Matt for years. My son had chronic ear infections and multiple sets of tubes. After regularly visiting Dr. Matt, his ear infections went away. My chronic headaches were relieved. His positive attitude and approach is a blessing to all those around him."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Janice & Randal Norville on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Chiropractic Care

"My husband and I are both patients of Dr. Harris. We have always received a high level of care. We appreciate his friendly and welcoming staff. Highly recommend Dr. Harris for your entire family's chiropractic care!"

-Nov 3, 2014 by Kenneth on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Prince

"I would highly recommend Dr Harris he is compassionate and truly cares about his patients."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Rhonda Hobbs on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"I was a patient of Harris Chiropractic for 8 years in Union City, TN. I thought of Matt as family. He's a thoughtful and compassionate individual who loves to help people. Matt takes the time to get to know each one of his patient's so he can plan individualized treatment. I see that Matt is opening a new office in Franklin, TN. If you or someone you know has any type of neck or back pain, I would highly recommend him for you. Matt is a Christian man who loves his family and his job. Give Berry Farms Chiropractic Center the opportunity to help you have a better quality of life."

-Nov 3, 2014 by Judy Steveson on Berry Farms Chiropractic


VERY GOOD CHIROPRATOR

"Matt Harris was and is the most caring chiropractor always putting out health and well being first. Very personable always asking how the family is and if there is anything he can help with. Matt always has a smile for everyone. God has blessed him with healing hands and a wonderful family. We miss him but we know that God has a plan for him in Franklin TN. Go visit Matt, you can't go wrong."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Lori Fulbright on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"As a busy hairdresser I struggle with back, neck and shoulder pain. Not only has Matt taken great care of me but also taught me how to take better care of myself. He is compassionate and treats everyone like family. We miss having Matt in Obion County!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Brad on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Great Chiropractor

"Dr. Matt is a special person who has your health as his main concern. Great office atmosphere always makes for great visits. You can't go wrong with Matt as your Chiropractor."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Emily Cross on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Is An EXCELLENT Chiropractor!

"Regular adjustments from Dr. Matt have improved my quality of life. I highly recommend him!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Jane & James Palmer on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"I was walking with a walker and today I can do about anything I need to do, and I give the Lord and Matt credit for my recovery. Matt has a great personality and is very compassionate. We want him back in North West Tennessee."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Penny And Tommy Hepler on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Harris Is The Best!

"Having been patients of Dr. Matt for many years, we highly recommend him for your chiropractic needs. He listens, cares and is concerned about helping make you feel the best you can be! We love him!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Johnnie Cloar on Berry Farms Chiropractic


My Experience With Matt Harris

"In 2002 and 2003 I was having great difficulty with my right shoulder and back. I started going to Dr. Matt and begin to see less and less pain and more movement. In 2004 I started babysitting my grandchildren and even with the lifting of them many times a day I was pain free. I would highly recommend his chiropractic work."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Tammy Rosss on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Chiropractic Care

"Dr. Matt Harris is the most kind and caring person that I know. These qualities carry over into his care for his patients. Love being treated by someone who has knowledge of your care and can brighten your day! Dr. Matt will put your spine in line, your rear in gear, and your head on straight."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Tammy Rosss on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Chiropractic Care

"Dr. Matt Harris is the most kind and caring person that I know. These qualities carry over into his care for his patients. Love being treated by someone who has knowledge of your care and can brighten your day! Dr. Matt will put your spine in line, your rear in gear, and your head on straight."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Tammy Rosss on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Chiropractic Care

"Dr. Matt Harris is the most kind and caring person that I know. These qualities carry over into his care for his patients. Love being treated by someone who has knowledge of your care and can brighten your day! Dr. Matt will put your spine in line, your rear in gear, and your head on straight."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Matthew Pitts on Berry Farms Chiropractic


The Best!

"I was a skeptic about chiropractic care. After some back and side issues, I decided that I needed to try something. Dr. Matt gave me the best care and made such a difference in my overall well-being. It was a complete change in how I felt. He is kind, caring, and would even take time to call and check on me. You won't find a better chiropractor or person than Dr. Matt Harris!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Beverly Rice on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt

"To all of my friends in the Nashville or Franklin area I would highly recommend Dr. Matt Harris for your Chiropractic needs! He has always provided our family with the very best in chiropractic care and has such a loving caring heart."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Nena Davidson on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Excellent!!

"I was a patient of Dr. Matt Harris' for several years. I believe chiropractic care is beneficial to your body in many different ways. Dr Matt not only treated me but my family as well. He provided excellent care to all of us. The influence Dr. Matt had on our lives was so gratifying not only was he our chiropractor but a wonderful friend."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Nena Davidson on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Excellent!!

"I was a patient of Dr. Matt Harris' for several years. I believe chiropractic care is beneficial to your body in many different ways. Dr Matt not only treated me but my family as well. He provided excellent care to all of us. The influence Dr. Matt had on our lives was so gratifying not only was he our chiropractor but a wonderful friend."

-Nov 2, 2014 by April Wallace on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Superb, Compassionate Care!

"Dr. Matt Harris is a 5 star chiropractor who is concerned for the emotional and physical bodies of his patients. He takes his time to discuss patient issues. He is stellar with treatment of both Geriatric and Pediatric patients. For the 3 years I was under his care, I physically functioned at an athlete level--running half marathons without pain despite skeletal issues from previous injury/surgery. My family and I live in Augusta, GA--but should we locate to Nashville in the future--only Dr. Matt will provide care for us."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Lisa Wiseman on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Harris has helped me with migraines. He listens, is kind, patient, and has helped change my life with chiropractic care."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Roger Coon on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Career Lengthening

"Dr. Matt was able to give me back & keep me going in my career as a Farrier for a additional 10yrs. His kindness & caring work ethic is so far beyond the call of duty. His desire to step outside the box to fit the needs of a patient is something you will not find every day. Thank you Dr. Matt, Sincerely Roger Coon (AKA True Tracks Farrier Service."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Pat Dunlap on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Harris

"I was a patient of Dr. Matt's when he was in Union City. He is the best! He will go the extra mile to make sure your health, body and mind, are what they were meant to be. He makes you feel like you are the most important patient."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Christy Alexander on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Massage Therapist

"Really enjoyed my therapy and the friendly service. Dr.Harris is an amazing chiropractor. When I needed help with my back or needed help with migraine prevention he was there to help. As a massage therapist I have to stand on my feet for hours and use my back, hands and legs in the message rhythm. By blending chiropractic with my business I have had less time off from the job and no injuries.

Thank you Dr.Harris!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Christy on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Really great people and wonderful service. I had many questions about my health and how chiropractic would benefit me and Dr. Harris was full of answers. I would definitely recommend chiropractic as a part of a healthy lifestyle and a wonderful preventative measures. Thanks to chiropractic therapy I have less migraines and my back feels wonderful."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Christy on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Best Chiropratic Care Ever

"I had seen several Chiropractors in my past; Dr. Matt Harris was the best. I have had lower back pain for several years and under his care it was minimized greatly. I highly recommend him and his staff. I live three hours from Franklin but when I can I will be visiting his office. He handles himself very professionally and cares about his patients and their well being. I highly recommend Berry Farms Chiropractic."

-Nov 2, 2014 by May Simpson on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Harris Is An Amazing Doctor!

"Dr. Matt Harris is a caring, compassionate chiropractor, as well as a wonderful friend. I enjoyed the time I spent as his patient because he took the time to talk to me about my issues each visit and helped me understand how important good alignment is to my overall health and well-being. Union City has lost one of the finest men I have ever known. Best of luck on opening a new clinic."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Kim Taylor on Berry Farms Chiropractic


A New Experience In Chiropractic Care

"My husband and I both have gone to Dr. Matt Harris. He uses is all individualized holistic care. He cares enough to educate you on your body's needs and proper care. Service is always friendly and appointments are timely. Our adjustments have always been thorough."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Kisha Kelly on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Best Chiropractor Ever

"I had been suffering with chronic back pain for about 20 years, and was looking at more surgeries and going on disability. I was severely depressed and at the end if my rope. I didnt know what else to do. I had tried to go to chiropractors in the past, but once they would see my xrays, they wouldnt treat me, due to spinal fusions and hardware. Dr. Harris and I had gone to school together, and he knew the struggle I faced. He asked me to come see him, and i am so glad I did! My pain is much more manageable, I am no longer looking at having additional surgeries, and I am back to work full-time. Matt is not only an amazing chiropractor, but an amazing person as well! He will go out of his way to help his patients in any way he can. You will not be disappointed, i promise!!!!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Amanda Alexander on Berry Farms


"Matt Harris was my provider for many years. I have a number of health issues, Matt kept me up and moving. If Matt was still in our area I would be most happy to being his patient."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Patsy Butts on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"My family and I had a wonderful experience with Dr Matt. We started going to him when my little girl was always sick. After going to him, we very rarely made trips back to her pediatrician for illnesses. We are ever so thankful for what Dr. Matt did for us and my children. I HIGHLY recommend him for any chiropractic needs.

-Nov 2, 2014 by Stephanie Traverse on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Friendly staff and wonderful service!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Tracey Moore on Berry Farms Chiropractic


We Love Dr. Matt

"My family began seeing Dr. Matt in 2007. My then one year old son had chronic ear infections and was close to having to get tubes put in. Chiropractic care changed that for him. Seeing Dr. Matt weekly kept him from having ear infections and from having tubes. My whole family received his care and he even adjusted my infant daughter just weeks after her birth. We love Dr. Matt and his family and would recommend him to anyone!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Angela Davis on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"What a lucky town to have you MATT HARRIS. You helped me so much. My back misses you. Wishing you the best in your new office. Your new patients are lucky to have you."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Lori Barker on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Is Amazing!

"I started seeing Dr. Matt Harris upon moving to Union City in 2007 for my then one year olds chronic ear infections. He saved us from having to put tubes in his ears. He adjusted my daughter soon after her birth as well. My whole family went to Matt weekly and were very sad when his family moved to Franklin. He is not just a Doctor, he is a friend and I would trust him with anything!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by The Davis Family on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Great chiropractor that is a caring person for all of his patients, he will be an asset for this area."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Janis Garrigan on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Harris Is Amazing!!

"I started going to Dr. Harris for migraines and he has made a world of difference. He always took the time to listen and was always there when we needed him! Go see him!!!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Ashley Phillips on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Headaches And Back

"When I started going to Dr. Matt 10 years ago I had headaches everyday. I had problems with my back off and on through the years and bronchial problems at least twice a year. After I had gone to him for a while my headaches we less sever when I did have them and some weeks none at all. My back is so much better and I went 5 years without a bronchial infection.

Keeping you body aligned like God made it is important to carry out your life with less pain.

The one really important thing about Dr. Matt is, when I ask him to pray for me or a special pray request he would.

When he was here in Union City I was one of his greatest fans and would send people there with high praise."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Wanda Wyatt on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Harris goes above and beyond to provide the best care! He goes beyond the typical doctor-client relationship to take care if his patients. His number one priority is to take care of his patients no matter what! He invest a personal relationship with patients to let the patients know he cares, which makes one feel important, cared for, and knows he will try to make you feel better."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Abby Cruce on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Is The BEST!!!

"Dr. Matt is the best !! I've been having regular adjustments since I was a small child and have never had anyone as good as Dr. Matt!! He takes the time to listen to what's going on with you!! He takes his time and gives the best adjustments ever!! I consider him not only my chiropractor but my friend! Oh and did I mention that he gives awesome hugs !! My family loves Dr. Matt!!!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Teresa Cunningham on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Matt Harris is the BEST! His care and concern for my family are top notch. I believe you can't find a better man with his knowledge and expertise around. I recommend Dr. Matt Harris to everyone. He has truly made a difference in our lives!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Angie Kendall on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Best Chiropractor EVER!!!

"Dr. Matt is awesome. He is one of a kind! Best chiropractor I have ever been to and I've been having regular adjustments since I was a small child. He takes his time to listen to what's going on with you. He doesn't just run in the room do a few adjustments and then out the door. He truly cares about each person he sees and did I mention he gives great hugs!!!! Love me some Dr. Matt!!!"

-Nov 2, 2014 by Teresa Cunningham on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"Dr. Harris is an exceptional chiropractor. You are always met with a warm and cheerful welcome. Harris and staff always meet your needs in a fast and efficient way. I would always leave with some sort of relief. I highly recommend his practice."

-Nov 2, 2014 by Danielle Morris on Berry Farms Chiropractic


"My family and I love Dr. Matt! Chiropractic care has changed our lives. We highly recommend Dr. Matt to everyone!"

-Oct 20, 2014 by Rebecca Buchanan on Berry Farms Chiropractic


Dr. Matt Is AMAZING!

"Dr. Matt Harris is AMAZING!! He gives a great adjustment and he really cares about his patients. My daughter is 9 months old and he also adjusts her and she loves him, she smiles so big when she sees Dr. Matt. I recommend him to everyone!"

-Oct 15, 2014 by Cassie Barrow on Berry Farms Chiropractic

OFFICE HOURS
Monday7:00am - 11:30am
2:30pm - 6:30pm
Tuesday2:30pm - 6:30pm
Wednesday7:00am - 11:30am
2:30pm - 6:30pm
Thursday7:00am - 11:30am
2:30pm - 6:30pm
Friday7:00am - 11:30am
SaturdayClosed
SundayClosed
Chiropractic Franklin TN Berry Farms Chiropractic Logo

Berry Farms Chiropractic
4000 Hughes Crossing Suite 140
Franklin, TN 37064
(615) 905-9174

Recommended Chiropractor

WHAT OUR PATIENTS SAY

“I know that Mr. Harris is about more than just helping his patients feel better. He is about helping them be better. While his expertise is in chiropractic care, His focus is on Chiropractic health and wellness. I highly recommend his services to the people in the Nashville/Brentwood/Franklin area and beyond.”

- Phillip Senn

“I love Dr Matt Harris! He is a very caring and appreciative doctor. I would highly recommend him to every one!”

- Amber

“Dr. Matt Harris is a caring, compassionate chiropractor, as well as a wonderful friend. I enjoyed the time I spent as his patient because he took the time to talk to me about my issues each visit and helped me understand how important good alignment is to my overall health and well-being.”

- Kim Taylor

Recommended Chiropractor - White
Chiropractic Berry Farms Logo

4000 Hughes Crossing Suite 140

Franklin, TN 37064